hello world :))
i know i have not been updating for a this whole week
it cause i have been busy with homework and studies :))
but its all worth
plus i didnt have anything fun to update bout
anyways now i do
GABY IS GETTING BRACES !
i cant wait to see her with it on monday
stayed bk yesterday after school
had loads of fun crapping and walking and talking ..
at bout like 1.40 i think , gaby had to go to the dentist ,
so we decided to take a last pic of her teeth before it gets braced
after that i decided to get a last pic with her before her braces
so what we did in school yesterday?
we watched The Phantom of the Opera
frm 8.00-10.30 am
that means we didnt study at all
after break we had bm , maths then sci
for only 40 mins each ..
which was running so fast
was a awesome friday for me :))
after school , took my camera and this are some snapshots i gt it
love this one !
great candid !
trying to hide her face frm me ..looks like she was dancing like crazy
so thats wraps up everything that happened yesterday
now for today this is what i wanna say
yeap its true have been doing nth since morning :((
hope smth will be more progressive tomoro
instead of just sitting down watching tv or stare blankly into the wall
will be sure to update tomoro ..
of to i guess upload some pics on fb .
then maybe going to hit the books :))
-bye-
0 Comments