Heyya people !
i know i did'nt have a bloggie for quite a long time ..
i was really lazy actually and finally i decided on blogging again!
so back to the real story : today was a official monday and the school was practically half dead today ..actually i was realllyy tired
but still we did camwhore in cls in the mornin :))
awesome time and thats when ad gave a suggestion on taking our class candid photograph's for our own memories ..gaby , ad and me have been working on some play cards for the photo :D
hope the picutres will turn out awesomee!!
anyways , tomoro is MERDEKA ! and sad part is i will be stuck at home with nth to do and half rotting :(
asked gaby and priya if they wanna go out and gaby said she is going to ipoh and priya said :" deihh it's merdeka larhh "
LOL
srry pri ..
yeah so the point is i really wanna go out !!
need to shopping weihh
since my mom is in penang , i haven done any shopping at all
but will be goin to penang for the hols to see MY MOM , SHOPPING AND LEPAKING !!! <3
really happpy ...
so yeah i gotta go cus i kinda busy with some pictures and the cls photo and gotta go study ..
i'll end my 1st post with :
NUTCRAKER !
and lastly yet another awesome picture :
yeah thats it i guess .... nitezz people :)
0 Comments